Charles Johnson - Bachelor of Music - Senior Recital

dc.contributorMcGee, Christian
dc.contributor.advisorRowell, Chester
dc.contributor.authorJohnson, Charles
dc.description.abstractPoulenc Clarinet Sonata: I. Allegro Tristamente; II. Romanza; III. Allegro Con Fuoco / Francis Poulenc -- Saint Saens Bassoon Sonata (Transcribed to Bass Clarinet): I. Allegretto Moderato; II. Allegro Scherzando; III. Allegro Moderato / Camille Saint-Saens -- Dolphy’s Mood: I. Do anything different; II. Something Tender; III. Birds; IV. Freedom / Aubrey Tucker
dc.description.departmentMusic, Moores School of
dc.rightsThe author of this work is the copyright owner. UH Libraries and the Texas Digital Library have their permission to store and provide access to this work. UH Libraries has secured permission to reproduce any and all previously published materials contained in the work. Further transmission, reproduction, or presentation of this work is prohibited except with permission of the author(s).
dc.titleCharles Johnson - Bachelor of Music - Senior Recital
dc.typeRecording, musical G. McGovern College of the Arts of Music Education