Show simple item record

dc.contributor.advisorYon, Kirsten
dc.contributor.authorFranquiz, Cesar
dc.description.abstractQuick Steps to Note Reading, Vol. 371vn: March; Choral Bells; Stop Time / J. Frederick Müller, Harold W. Rusch, Lorraine Fink -- Sixty Studies for the Violin, Op. 45: No. 4 Allegretto; No. 33 Allegro moderato / Franz Wohlfahrt (1833–1884) -- The Carnival of the Animals, R. 125: XIII: The Swan / Camille Saint-Saëns (1835–1921) -- Seventy-Five Melodius and Progressive Studies, Op. 36: No. 6 Allegro non troppo; No.7 Andante / Jacques Féréol Mazas (1782–1937) -- Concertino in D Major, Op. 15: Allegro moderato; Siciliano Larghetto; Allegro assai / Ferdinand Küchler (1867–1937)
dc.rightsThe author of this work is the copyright owner. UH Libraries and the Texas Digital Library have their permission to store and provide access to this work. UH Libraries has secured permission to reproduce any and all previously published materials contained in the work. Further transmission, reproduction, or presentation of this work is prohibited except with permission of the author(s).
dc.titleCesar Franquiz - Master of Music - Masters Recital
dc.typeRecording, musical of Music
dc.description.departmentMusic, Moores School of G. McGovern College of the Arts

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record