Show simple item record

dc.contributorMuţ, Andreea
dc.contributor.advisorWhittaker, Dennis
dc.contributor.authorFlorence, Lavelle
dc.description.abstractSonata in B minor, T36 (c. 1790): I. Allegro Moderato (Played in Fourths tuning with piano); III. Allegro (Played in Viennese tuning with fortepiano) / Johannes Sperger (1750-1812)
dc.rightsThe author of this work is the copyright owner. UH Libraries and the Texas Digital Library have their permission to store and provide access to this work. UH Libraries has secured permission to reproduce any and all previously published materials contained in the work. Further transmission, reproduction, or presentation of this work is prohibited except with permission of the author(s).
dc.titleLavelle Florence - Doctor of Musical Arts - Doctoral Recital
dc.typeRecording, musical of Musical Arts Bass
dc.description.departmentMusic, Moores School of G. McGovern College of the Arts

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record