Show simple item record

dc.contributorMyers, Jessica
dc.contributorVelasquez, Katherine
dc.contributorYang, Kai-Chien
dc.contributorFranco, Mauricio
dc.contributorWesterfield, Daniel
dc.contributor.advisorReed, Gavin
dc.contributor.authorSmith, Kyle 2019
dc.description.abstractSonata for Alto Horn : Ruhig bewegt; Lebhaft; Sehr Langsam; Dialogue; Lebhaft / Paul Hindemith (1895-1963) -- Horn Concerto in Eb Major, KV 447 : Allegro; Larghetto; Allegro / W.A. Mozart (1756-1791) -- INTERMISSION -- Sextet for Piano and Woodwind Quintet, Op. 6 : Allegro Moderato; Gavotte; Finale / Ludwig Thuille (1861-1907)
dc.rightsThe author of this work is the copyright owner. UH Libraries and the Texas Digital Library have their permission to store and provide access to this work. UH Libraries has secured permission to reproduce any and all previously published materials contained in the work. Further transmission, reproduction, or presentation of this work is prohibited except with permission of the author(s).
dc.titleSmith, Kyle - Bachelor of Music - Senior Recital
dc.typeRecording, musical Education Horn
dc.description.departmentMusic, Moores School of G. McGovern College of the Arts

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record