Show simple item record

dc.contributorArnold, Lilly
dc.contributorHesse, Shannon
dc.contributorKey, Jennifer
dc.contributor.advisorSuhr, Melissa
dc.contributor.authorDavis, Kyndall 2019
dc.description.abstractConcerto for Flute and Piano : Allegro moderato / Carl Nielsen (1865-1931) -- Au Dela du Temps : Mvt I. La lemière lontaine de nuit; Mvt IV. La lemière tournante dans le rêve / Yuko Uebayashi (b.1975) -- INTERMISSION -- Grand Polonaise / Theobald Boehm (1794-1881) -- The Great Train Race / Ian Clarke (b.19644)
dc.rightsThe author of this work is the copyright owner. UH Libraries and the Texas Digital Library have their permission to store and provide access to this work. UH Libraries has secured permission to reproduce any and all previously published materials contained in the work. Further transmission, reproduction, or presentation of this work is prohibited except with permission of the author(s).
dc.titleDavis, Kyndall - Bachelor of Music - Senior Recital
dc.typeRecording, musical of Music
dc.description.departmentMusic, Moores School of G. McGovern College of the Arts

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record