Show simple item record

dc.contributorHesse, Shannon
dc.contributor.advisorGelok, Dan
dc.contributor.authorMiller, Cameron 2019
dc.description.abstractConcerto in E-flat Op. 109 / Alexander Glazunov (1865-1936) -- Sonata Op. 29 : 1. Andante maestoso; 2. Allegro energico / Robert Muczynski (1929-2010) -- Lessons of the Sky / Rodney Rogers (b.1953) -- INTERMISSION -- Fuzzy bird sonata : 1.Run, bird; 2. Sing, bird; 3. Fly, bird / Takashi Yoshimatsu (b.1953) -- The Devil's Rag / Jean Matitia (b.1952)
dc.rightsThe author of this work is the copyright owner. UH Libraries and the Texas Digital Library have their permission to store and provide access to this work. UH Libraries has secured permission to reproduce any and all previously published materials contained in the work. Further transmission, reproduction, or presentation of this work is prohibited except with permission of the author(s).
dc.titleMiller, Cameron - Doctor of Musical Arts - Doctoral Recital
dc.typeRecording, musical of Musical Arts
dc.description.departmentMusic, Moores School of G. McGovern College of the Arts

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record