Show simple item record

dc.contributorYang, Ming
dc.contributor.advisorNuccio, Mark
dc.contributor.authorWinkler, Samantha 2019
dc.description.abstractAndante et Allegro / Ernest Chausson, 1855-1899 -- Hommage a J.S. Bach / Bela Kovacs, 1937 -- Tema Con Variazioni / Jean Francaix, 1912-1997 -- Three Pieces / Igor Stravinsky, 1882-1971 -- Sonata No. 1 / Johannes Brahms, 1833-1897
dc.rightsThe author of this work is the copyright owner. UH Libraries and the Texas Digital Library have their permission to store and provide access to this work. UH Libraries has secured permission to reproduce any and all previously published materials contained in the work. Further transmission, reproduction, or presentation of this work is prohibited except with permission of the author(s).
dc.titleSamantha Winkler - Bachelor of Music - Senior Recital
dc.typeRecording, musical of Music
dc.description.departmentMusic, Moores School of G. McGovern College of the Arts

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record